The Spit Balls (True Story)

The Spit Balls

(True Story)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZfxZi0QisEc

By Daniel J Towsey


This is a story you might find interesting about my grade nine rebellion

against a totally tyrannical evil and over bearing female teacher.

We the students dreaded going to her class.

Every time we entered this class we were completely terrorized by

this  over bearing teacher that was on her power trip of control.

Individual intellectual expressions of personality was not allowed.

Talking and smiling was not allowed. Being happy was stopped

immediately.

And most definitely we were never permitted to ask the teacher

from naziland any questions about anything.

She the teacher took this as a threat to her control and authority.

She would scream at anyone and everyone.

If you dared to ask any question you would be terrorized by her

overbearing screams and would be made to feel tiny and inferior.

I would sit there and watch this teacher tear apart the young

peoples spirit of reasoning and understanding.

Many of the young people really wanted to expand their

intellectual horizons.

But the nazi teacher would never allow this.

Finally after having been a victim of this nazis, tirades I

had enough.

I had a plan. I studied this nazis psyche and constructed

my conspiratorial plan.

I united the whole class in our conspiracy to destroy this

tyrant once and for all.

I told the students about my plan. The students were really

exited at the idea of getting even.

I told all the students to tell all the other students to be sure

to come to class with a cheap tube type of bic pen.

Then one day I asked all the students to get to class ten

minutes early.

I knew that this teacher never arrived in the classroom before

the students.

The students all arrived early. They had an excited look of

glee on their faces.

The excitement was in the air.

I stood at the front of the class and told the students my plan.

First I instructed them all to take the guts out of their bic

pens so they would have a hollow straw like tube.

Then I told all the students to start ripping up little pieces

of paper and to quickly make a little pile of spit balls.

I made sure that all the students had these spit balls out of sight.

As all the students in the class were busy chewing (it was

quite a funny site indeed to watch everyone busily chewing

away), I described my plan.

I told all the students that just as the teacher would turn

around and start writing on the chalk board.

We were all to at the very same time to shoot out spit balls

at the back of her head and stop shooting just as she started

to turn her head and then immediately put our hands

under our desks with our spit guns.

Then everyone was not to smile or react and to do nothing

but just stare at the teacher as if nothing had happened.

After this moment the teacher just about lost her mind.

Oh it was so hard for all of us not to break out in laughter.

But I made sure that I had instructed all the students not

to laugh.

The teacher was just steaming. She turns to face the class

and she could not get her composure.

For the first time ever we witnessed

that the nazi teacher was really lost as what to do.

This was an amazing triumph for the class

She could not as her usual, isolate any individual to

belittle and terrorize.

The teacher tries to keep her composure. She quickly turns

back to the chalk board to save face.

Again it was amazing that the class did not break out in

laughter as the teacher with her mechanical behavior

reaches up to write on the board.

The chalk board was filled with spit balls stuck

everywhere on the board.

I can not help myself. I am sitting here at my keyboard

just laughing my head off as I write this.

Ok here goes..Oh I am trying so hard to stop laughing

and write these words down.

The teacher starts wiping spit balls out of the way so

she could write.

But just as I instructed the class they immediately

again fired their spit balls at the back of the teachers head.

This time the students had been able to have much better

accuracy and oh my gosh..

The teacher got pelted with at least a hundred spit balls.

The teacher had begun to lose her mind.

She really hesitated to turn around.

I think she realized that if she turned to fast she would

of had a face full of spit balls.

Oh it hurts so much to write this I am keeling over

with laughter as I write this.

Ok here goes again.

The teacher again turns around and just stares at

the class.

All the students were just sitting there doing

nothing and just watching the teacher.

The teacher was speechless.

I could not believe it.

The teacher turns around again and tries to write

on the board.

This time she never even had the chance to lift her arm

before being pelted with hundreds more spit balls.

The teacher starts screaming. She looses her mind.

She frantically starts trying to swipe off all the

hundreds of spit balls stuck in her huge head of hair.

She looks down at the floor full of spit balls.

She screams and screams like she is being attacked

by killer bees.

She runs out into and down the long hall screaming

and screaming.

All that could be heard was the echoes of her screams

bouncing off the walls.

We could here her running down the half mile long

hallway screaming and

all the way down.

By then all the other teachers had heard the screams

and had opened their classroom doors to see what was

happening.

But then, oh was our laughter so loud. Our class just

could not stop their hysterical laughter.

We were all laughing so loud that the whole school

could hear us.

Especially since all the other teachers had their

doors open.

We never again saw the nazi.

Then their was a peaceful silence.

We the students had won our war against this nazi tyrant.

I silently became the folk hero of the school.

Then after for the rest of the year in this school of

over five thousand students.

I was the silent student leader.

Students from many different classes would from

time to time tell me about the difficulties they were

having with some of their teachers.

I quietly offered suggestions.

The students had rebelled against tyranny and

the school had no choice but to start treating the

students with more dignity and respect.

I was them a folk hero to all my fellow students.

But I never sought glory or recognition.

I only wanted for me and the rest of us to be treated

with respect.

It worked but the school board conspired against

me and engaged in absolute terror against me.

That will be another story I will write another

day about the day of my final exams.

Stay tuned for the next story..

http://danieltowsey.wordpress.com

http://danieltowsey.photoshop.com

RIGHT CLICK SAVE AS

The Spit Balls.pdf

Leave a Reply

